Bray panorama

While this is not part of my 365 project, one of the 6 images used to make up this panorama did feature in the project earlier this week. For me this is part of what doing the 365 is about, using it to learn/try new things and this pano is a direct result of doing the 365. Panoramas are something I’m only starting to play with, this is my second pano and I’m pleased with it so decided to share it.

A full size version is on pix.ie here

On the technical side, I’m not entirely satisfied with the focus point, but it’s something I can work on.

One response

  1. Stephen

    Amazing panorama

    09/06/2011 at 10:56

Leave a Reply

