365 #217 – Queen Anne’s revenge

#217/365

I very nearly forgot to take a photograph today, I was actually on my way to bed when I realised I hadn’t taken a photo. It’s odd, I’m 217 days into this project, it’s part and parcel of my day and yet I can still forget. Tonight’s shot was once of sheer desperation as I was tired and could not think of anything to shoot, so I grabbed a flag from the top of my son’s Lego “Queen Anne’s Revenge” ship from Pirates of the Carribean. I used my iPhone, the focus is awful, that’s my fault and nothing to do with the camera on the phone.

One response

  1. ;o)

    09/08/2011 at 17:23

Leave a Reply

