365 – The Book

Over a year in the making, with a budget of cents, 365 “The Book” has been completed.

Ok, so that makes it sound far more exciting that it really is, but I finally finished compiling the photographs from my 365 project of 2011 into a book. The book is really just as a keepsake for me, but as I shared all my 365 photographs I thought it would round things off by sharing how the finished book looks. If you would like a look at the book you will find it on Blurb here or click on the link below.

2011 – A Year throu…
By David Ferrie

 

4 responses

  1. That is actually a very cool idea. I just started my first 365 day project and was wondering what is the best resolution for making a book like this once I’ve finished?

    11/01/2013 at 21:08

    • I did my book with blurb and used the full size jpeg images from my Sony A550. This year, I’m saving full size images from raw to tiff

      12/01/2013 at 08:39

      • Thank you for your reply.

        12/01/2013 at 23:50

  2. it’ll be a book to treasure……a treasure in itself. just wait and see how you & others will leave through it in years to come.

    26/01/2012 at 07:17

Leave a Reply

